St Maary's Old Girls Website

Date for your diary....Next Reunion will be held on Sunday 4th September 2016 at Spetchley Park and Peopleton Village Hall...Further details to follow shortly...

Members of the Old Girls' Association who left School in the 1980s:

Mrs Laura Baxter (nee Elkins)
Miss Mary Marsh
Mrs Jane Cahill (nee Hill)
Mrs Jane Moseley (nee Bidwell)
Mrs Josephine Moyles (nee Collins)
Miss Johanna Husband
Mrs Susan Lees (nee Cross)
Mrs Fiona Ashton (nee Lewis)
Mrs Ruth Lunt (nee Linaker)
Mrs Anthea Hill (Collins)
Miss Emma Capel
Ms Charlotte Beckett
Dr Helen Bruntwell (nee Meredith)
Mrs Alison Stuart (nee Perryman)
Mrs Anne Houston (former teacher - was Anne Kington while at St Mary's)
Miss Stephanie Wagstaff
Miss Rosalyn Harris
Ms Jackie Mason
Mrs Nicola Pearson (nee Pain)
Mrs Melissa Fordham (nee Capel)
Miss Caroline Powell
Mrs Helen Gilroy (nee Gater)
Mrs Elizabeth Hill (nee Hill)
Mrs Rebecca Rodd (nee Turner)
Miss Rachel Simpson

Whilst we try hard to keep our database up to date, it is not infallible so if your details are not correct, please send us a quick email and we will update them for you.  You'll find our email address on our Contact Us page.