St Maary's Old Girls Website

Date for your diary....Next Reunion will be held on Sunday 4th September 2016 at Spetchley Park and Peopleton Village Hall...Further details to follow shortly...

Members of the Old Girls'Association who left School in the 1990s:

Miss Caroline Mantle
Miss Tanya Pratt
Mrs Holly Brown (nee Cadman)
Mrs Susanna Pritchard (nee Suter)
Mrs Philippa Wood (nee Hargrave)
Miss Sarah Woodhams
Miss Caroline Charlton
Mrs Kathryn Ironside (nee Davies)
Miss Harriet Sutton
Miss Deborah Coote
Miss Melissa Halliday
Mrs Sarah Speers (nee Redding)
Miss Sally Gunn
Miss Catherine Brooker
Miss Katie Howarth
Miss Tracy Moseley
Miss Linda Warner
Miss Jacqueline Davidge
Miss Maggie Wild
Miss Anna Sterckx
Miss Annie Amphlett
Miss Katie Bickerton
Miss Victoria Bramston
Miss Helen Bray
Miss Lydia Brookes
Miss Emily Brookes
Miss Helen Brown
Miss Rebecca Caffrey
Miss Helen Cater
Miss Charlotte Clarke
Miss Laura Day
Miss Helen Frogatt
Mrs Rebecca Gill (nee Whitehead)
Miss Samantha Halliday
Ms Sarah Harris
Miss Ursula Harris
Miss Clare Hayes
Miss Kristy Lavall
Miss Kate Merriman
Miss Rachel Morrall
Miss Georgina Payne
Miss Kate Philp
Miss Hayley Rimell
Miss Madeleine Rogers
Miss Laura Sanger
Miss Rebecca Selby
Miss Leonie Silsby
Miss Hayley Simons
Miss Katy Stenson
Miss Victoria Strain
Miss Alexandra Symondson
Miss Julia Tarver
Miss Shelley Thorpe
Miss Lucy Wilding
Miss Emma Wiseman
Miss Jessica Yorke
Miss Charlotte Hedgcock
Miss Katie Harrison
Miss Rebecca Herbert
Miss Amy James
Miss Rachel Jeynes
Miss Sarah Mitchell
Miss Elizabeth Morrison
Miss Kristy Must
Miss Fay Newman
Miss Kate Nixey
Mrs Sarah Banner (nee O'Farrell)
Miss Fiona Parker
Miss Hannah Parker
Miss Abigail Powell
Miss Jennifer Smith
Miss Nicole Tam
Miss Isobel Topping
Miss Philippa Whitehead
Miss Melanie Wright
Miss Tamzin Brown
Miss Alexandra Brown
Miss Marie-Louise Crawley
Miss Emma Hancox
Miss Philippa Lewis
Miss Elaine Ratcliffe
Miss Marie Watton
Miss Sarah Harris
Miss Gemma Barry
Miss Bryony Cartwright
Miss Emelie Davies
Miss Christina Donello
Miss Carla Speakman
Miss Jenny Turner
Miss Maria Wilson
Miss Katie Neale
Miss Clare Caffrey
Miss Rebecca Bradshaw
Miss Caroline Brevitt
Mrs Rebecca Couzens (nee Price)
Mrs Anna Eddy (nee Pritchard)
Mrs Sarah Hill (nee Taylor)
Miss Louise Essex
Miss Charlotte Freeman
Miss Tanya Gledhill
Miss Charlotte Gwilliam
Mrs Tanya Cagle (nee Raguz)
Miss Angela Topping
Miss Caroline Wise
Mrs Rachel Ashley (nee Hulme)
Miss Helena Alsbury

Whilst we try hard to keep our database up to date, it is not infallible so if your details are not correct, please send us a quick email and we will update them for you.  You'll find our email address on our Contact Us page.